By using this web site, you agree to all terms and conditions for acceptable use.

ServiceLedger KnowledgeBase Knowledgebase Home Page > ServiceLedger > Technical | Contact Us

Search the Knowledge Base Browse by Category

ServiceLedger provides this content as-is for self help support purposes. ServiceLedger assumes no liability for any steps you take based on the directions in our knowledge base, and assumes that you have the knowledge to determine whether a given step is appropriate for your situation. Certain solutions can affect third-party software that ServiceLedger relies on or integrates with; it is your responsibility to consult with the documentation or publishers of such third-party software to understand whether any changes suggested here will have negative effects on other applications.


[D](T0236) How do I stop new work order pop ups in ServiceLedger?

Would you like to...

Print this page
Email this to a friend

ServiceLedger 2007 and Higher has the ability to notify specific users when they log into the ServiceLedger system of new work orders.  It also notifies periodically as they are logged in.

  • Go to Administration->Users in ServiceLedger.
  • Select your affected user and double click it. 
  • Uncheck the "Notify me when new...." check box
  • Click Save & Close. 
  • Have the affected user log out of SL and back in.

Related Questions:

Attachments:

No attachments were found.


ServiceLedger KnowledgeBase Copyright © 2019 support.serviceledger.com
Powered by AcitveKB Knowledgebase Software